Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

buying my new truck at Grappones was an easy pleasant experience, I really appreciated the they came out with all their regular offers like extended warranty, etc. but unlike other dealers around there was no pressure or repeated attempt to talk me into it. They added a few extra's I wanted, leather and bedliner, truck came back looking great. Everyone I dealt with made the whole process easy and stress free, found them all very professional and courteous, I would definitely recommend Grappone to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Since the purchase of my first ford since my 1968 mustang, I am extactic with the service at Grappone Ford in Concord NH.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Always a great experience with Grappone, I have leased my last three vehicles from Grappone and they always go above and beyond to find the right vehicle for me. Staff is so friendly and all departments are very knlowedable!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Grappones always delivers top quality workmanship and excellent customer service. I can always trust their recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Sales rep was friendly and knowledgeable. Only issue was the length of time to delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Grappone dealerships are the best in the business, There employees really care about repairing our vehicles and doing the right thing everyday. Hard to find good honest car repair these days so feel confident about choosing Grappone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

everyone from Amanda, Adam, Greg, Frank , Scott and Larry were all wonderful and made a stressful situation turn out very good. Can't give enough thanks to all of you. Not all of you are in the pictures but you all get 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Everyone was great form the beginning-Making my appointment, To the end-Picking upmy vehicle. The service advisor kept me informed and the Service was complted right the first time. The little things, like returning my auto light switch back on was gtrat. It is the little things that cont.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Service staff, Amanda and Seth were quick friendly and got me in and out as quick as possible when I showed up 30 minutes before my appointment. 👍 5 stars for the staff and technicians.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Joe is the best, this is the second time we purchased a vehicle with him. He is a Mazda guy but he helped us buy two fords. Thank you joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Great group of people front start to finish, did what another Ford dealer refused to do, was communicative through the whole thing. Will use Grappone from now on, still have issues with the truck but have since new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Warm, compassionate about my family's needs. Willing to help where ever he could through the buying process. I still need a instruction manual just figured a 2021 Ranger was so new that it was online. AMAZING improvement to the older rangers. No disrespect, I owned four before this one. Last words. You felt like you were safe, and being well cared for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

great service, Mickey was the salesman and he did a great job helping us through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Great service. They can to my work and picked up my truck and did the service and brought it back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Great service. Friendly staff. We have customers for many years and purchasef a number of vehicles. Kudos😊😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

They were friendly and professional when entering without an appointment and managed to get my truck up and fixed in a timely manner. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

purchase and service at Grappone Ford has been awesome from begining on through they take good care of our f150. Very good service quick and prompt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

No pressure dealership. People are super nice, easy going, and helpful! They worked with me and really earned my business. I am very happy with my purchase! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Best price and customer service. I went to 5 different Ford dealerships and Grappone was the only dealership that started their price below the MSRP price. I love my Expedition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Very professional staff. Extremely courteous and helpful. My questions were answered so that I completely understood the process. Greg Turner Excelled in good customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I brought my Eco sport in for an inspection. They were quick, personable and professional. The lobby was comfortable.. I look forward to bringing my vehicle there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I HAVE PURCHASED MY LAST FIVE VEHICLES AT GRAPPONE FORD. ALL SERVICING HAS BEEN DONE THERE ALSO. ALL PARTS OF BUYING, OWNING AND REPLACING THESE VEHICLES HAS BEEN FLAWLESS. THIS IS BECAUSE THE PRODUCT IS GREAT AND THE DEALERSHIP IS EXCEPTIONAL .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

The Service Writers are all great especially Amanda xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxd xxx zzz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Brought My F-150 in for an oil change. Service was fast and also did my 45000 service on it. Had a check engine light come on after I got home, called them brought it back and they fixed the issue in minutes. Just a loose oil cover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Sent truck up for service and they took it in when scheduled completed service in a timely manner. Truck was returned clean and all repaired

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Grappone's (Concord) Ford Service has always been and is the best!!! I doubt if my husband and I would ever consider going elsewhere!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I called them and talked to them about the recalls on a used Fusion we had purchased for our daughter. They looked up the 4 recalls, scheduled us for a during the week appointment. We dropped the car off the night before, received a call the next afternoon that all the work had been completed. They walked us thru each of the fixes and handed us the keys. Runs like a top!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Very pleased with my 2021 Ranger and Grappone Ford's sales. Even in these times of inventory shortages they gave me a discount off sticker plus factory incentive. Since the truck wasn't cleaned properly for delivery, they cleaned, detailed and filled the gas tank at a later date. I am very pleased with their follow through!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Grappone’s staff is very professional and efficient. I feel confident about having them service my 2008 F-150 which I purchased new from them. My “baby” deserves the best. That’s Grappone Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

I have been a loyal Grappone Ford and Toyota customer for a very long time. I am very satisfied with their work, and with their customer service. My one complaint, and it's a big one, is that the courtesy van is still not being offered. I understood why it was not during the height of the pandemic, but do not understand now. It makes it very hard for me to have work done. Unfortunately the parts for a Ford Edge recall were not in when I had my regular service which means I will need to come back. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Excellent service on my 2006 Expedition...I have been a loyal customer for years. Seth has been a "rock" along with Bob....they really know their stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Professional, courteous, knowledgeable. Bob Guay and his staff are top notch. Grappone Ford is a reputable dealer. My family has purchased over 12 vehicles from Grappone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Everything is very clean and organized, we are so grateful to Sam Maloney who knows so much about these cars and all of the other paperwork! Fantastic job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

The service team is very professional in handling customer and with scheduling service appointment . The service team has always preform all necessary work in a timely fashion I have never had to bring it back for rework. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Best dealership ever for service or sales. And I’ve dealt with a lot of dealerships over the years. Never has a dealership been so accommodating, highly trained, And fix it right the first time. If you have problems they take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Grappone has been maintaining my vehicle since I purchased it in 2013. It now has 100K miles, and still runs great. They are professional, knowledgeable, and to the point, and have kept my vehicle operating dependably. I will most likely purchase my next car there as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Recently had my 2017 Focus ST, which I bought at Grappone, in for a state inspection and they did their usual excellent job. Everyone was pleasant, there was no pressure to do any additional work and the work was completed promptly and courteously. I have always had good experiences at Grappone and I would recommend them without hesitation as a dealer top do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

I brought my 2008 Ranger in for leaf spring shackle replacement and it turned out that the brackets that mount the shackles to the frame were also bad. Since they quoted me a price to replace the shackles only, they replaced the brackets with no labor charge.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Fast and friendly service. Nice clean dealership. The assistant service manager followed through and let me know right away when my car was done. Very short wait time for this minor service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Fast service very pleasant to deal with everything went very smoothly. Easy to park clean waiting area and bathrooms 😉 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Service staff were friendly and professional. My service was conducted on time and efficiently. The facility was clean and all COVID protocols in place.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

My service person is very helpful and a personal touch. Quick service every time! Waiting room is always clean and well spaced out seating.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

The personnel are nice, and very helpful, and I was shocked when I was told that bill was free because it was my fifth visit

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Everyone is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. The showroom is clean and comfortable. Service appointments are handled in a timely fashion and necessary repairs are explained well.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Very friendly and professional service. Quick responses to all my questions throughout the truck buying process, and essentially an all around pleasant buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Fast and easy process and great customer service,I had a great truck buying experience and would highly recommend them. And goodbye other vehicles in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Phone call before visit to go over what needed to be done. Scott was a great help over tire purchase. I think it was Amanda so called. Very polite. Gentleman when I returned to pick up my truck friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

It was quick, and painless! We knew the car we wanted and got the deal we wanted. Our rep Joe B did a great job!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Bob is the best. He is extremely professional. He is always honest and stays in contact and updates me on my repair.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

The information I received about the service before it was done was clear. I did not have to worry about hidden fees. The staff is very friendly and always ready to answer my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Bob was outstanding from beginning to end. Was the first time using you for service, we will definitely be back.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

I like the freedom to stretch my legs in the customer lounge and treat it like a second office during my wait.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

It was organized and very quick. It was a one thousand check-up but complete and thorough. We were pleased and happy.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Easy. Friendly service. Nice waiting area. Good pricing on the service completed. It’s my third visit and I am completely satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Prompt Service, and willingness to work with me. Special Thanx to Bob and Greg, and Jared the tech. Much appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Joey was great to work with. He knew what I wanted but made a great suggestion that I loved even more! When my financing was causing issues he worked with the team to find a solution. The closing was sweet and short and both he and the woman with paperwork were great.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Everything! Like that it is not a hard sell! My wants and needs were listened to and I was given options and prices. The next day called and bought the car of my dreams! A very pleasant experience when buying a vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Fixed a small problem that meant a lot to me. They did the work on time. I will come back again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

I loved how friendly the employees were and they made me feel very welcome and good about my first new car purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

The salesman Joe did an excellent job explaining the functions of the car to us both. He really listened well and answered all questions we had.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Bob Guay made my day by offering his time and patience to answer my many questions about my 2020 Transit Van that I had purchased elsewhere but wiil be servicing at Grappone

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Friendly service. The employees were accurate explanation of items inspected and no pressure on upselling of future work just to make a buck.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

My inspection and brake job were done quickly! They even took off $25 and honored a coupon that didn't pertain to my brake job.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. They were all quite Friendly, welcoming and very accommodating. Place was clean and safe during the pandemic.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Had an excellent experience right from the start,. The online experience was excellent. Sam my product specialist did a fantastic job. Over all I had a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Kurt was thorough and clear with the information he presented to us and he was courteous and friendly and patient as we went through paperwork and finalized the sale of our new Ford Fusion.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

The staff has always been helpful and knowledgeable. I trust them to give me honest information about my vehicle and to do what’s right for me and my vehicle. I would trust no one else as I do them.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Lots of great communication from the chats while looking at inventory on line, to the scheduling of the test drive, through the sale process, to a follow up service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Very polite, professional customer service. Very clean waiting area. Several employees said hi and greeted me as they walked by.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

It was quick and professional. Kurt is the best! Great service, clean facilities. They made the process easy and I was driving a new car in under two hours!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

room and solitude so I could read without any interference. Was kept abreast of issues with car. Should have free coffee for those waiting for service to be complete.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

The person working was nice and helpful once i got inside. I had trouble finding the Ford service area. the service was very fast after that.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

We like the no haggle buying experience. Sarah Reilly was great. We also enjoyed taking the car for the weekend.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

My experience at Grappone was outstanding. Having never purchased a car before, I was pretty nervous and intimidated starting out but Brandon and the team made things so easy and comfortable. I really felt like Brandon was willing to work with me, my budget and my timeline to find a car that’s perfect for me. I appreciated how upfront and transparent he was about everything and am confident that I purchased a great certified used vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Very good buying experience. No high pressure sales including attempts to try to get us to "lease" or "finance" our purchase or pressure to buy additional products and services. A very relaxed and comfortable environment.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Pleasant atmosphere. Quality work. Well informed of everything. Informed of how long of a wait you may have. Asked if need a shuttle to anyplace close by.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Even though I added a state inspection, it was immediately handled. Excellent! I will go nowhere else for service or sales.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

I like that the price is low and no sales gimmicks, also no hard sell on warranties, etc. Clinton was great to deal with! Took a little while for the truck to come in but in the end I am happy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable. I book my appointments with ease and people always seem to go above and beyond what I need. Love this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

super professional given the difficult times with COVID-19. I showed interest on the website in the vehicle that I bought and I was promptly contacted to setup an appointment and had a great experience with my sales person. The process was very quick compared to experiences that I have had with other dealerships

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Easy drop off and a friendly call to discuss repairs. Car was ready when stated. Will be back when needed.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Quick and friendly customer service. I loved the new reception and waiting areas at your facility. A nice addition to the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

They were honest in telling me what I needed for service. I have been going to Grappone for many, many years. Everyone that I have sent here has been very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

As always it was exceptional service. I just wish they provide a courtesy cleaning, even if it is just a car wash.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Was able to get an appointment easily online, my service and recall was performed in a short time.Staff were all friendly

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

The staff and service at Grappone Ford is fantastic. The staff continues to exceed my expectations. During my most recent service experience Greg Turner went above and beyond what was expected to assist me. He is kind, courteous and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Making the appointment was easy and everyone was so friendly. The place is always clean. The person that sold me the car was very nice

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Very easy and quick registration at desk and quick turnaround on service provided on vehicle. Very friendly sfaff and clean facilities.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

I had an auto emergency and the Crew helped me to set up an emergency appointment. They helped at the appointment and also importantly with follow up questions. Ten Thumbs up. Special thanks to Bron, Amanda, and Super Greg!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

I was in and out of there faster than I expected, I just wish masks had been required or at the very least a separate area for those that refused to or couldn't wear one

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

Everyone was helpful and one great place to do business. helpful with looking into buying a new 2021 F150 come April with my trade in of my 2014 F150

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

Grappone excels in their customer service! I feel confident bringing my vehicle to them for any necessary repairs or service work. Fair pricing, quality work- that's what keeps me coming back!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

We have always been satisfied with the staff and work on our vehicles. We have bought five vehicles over the past 12 years from Grappone Ford and have always been please with price and service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Easy to schedule an appointment and Greg Turner is awesome!!!! Don't EVER let him leave 😊. I bought my truck there and it is still doing well.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Friendly staff, when I was checking out the gentleman at the service desk went over all work/service that was done, I enjoyed a very comfortable waiting area and free WIFI.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

The problem (a recall) was taken care of properly and reasonably quickly, and I was called when the car was ready.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

I am always treated with fairness and respect at Grappone Ford. I trust the integrity of their work and their customer-service approach makes for a stress-free experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Most Wonderful experience this far in buying a car. Starting with scheduling an appointment, to driving off the lot in my New 2021 Explorer. Sam M was great to work with. Sam made sure that I had my Ford Pass set. Sam did a great job explaining all the new options that I had available in the Explorer. Glad I had this experience and will continue my business at Grappone Ford. Great TEAM!~

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

Clean. Friendly people. I would have liked to have had a more informative conversation with the service individual. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

Calm CALM CALM!! No arguing, no nonsense, peaceful and relaxing, the way car buying should be. All done in a clean and relaxing atmosphere


Leave Us A Review